Who We Are!

As the Human Resources Office for the President’s Areas, we support ¬†seven primary Administrative Areas: Educational Equity, Global Programs, Undergraduate Education, University Budget Office, Office of the President, Strategic Communications, and Commonwealth Campuses. Included in these areas are over¬†600 full time employees, 500 plus wage payroll employees, and 50 individual departments spanning the university.